Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Aftercare
Resources
Services

Dixie Funeral Homes
750 Bills Street
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008
Tel: 731-658-3941

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerlene (Whitehorn ) Jones Sun March 22, 2015
Samuel Green Smith Sun March 15, 2015
James Thomas Murphy Fri February 27, 2015
Illinois Wilkes, Sr. Mon February 16, 2015
Ninette ReShee Pratt Fri February 06, 2015
Robert Andrew Falls Sat January 31, 2015
Willie Andrew Williams Wed January 28, 2015
Dave Junior Brown Sun January 25, 2015
Charles Edward Valentine Tue January 20, 2015
Bobby Neal Lake Mon January 19, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Dixie Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |