Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Aftercare
Resources
Services

Dixie Funeral Homes
750 Bills Street
Bolivar, Tennessee 38008
Tel: 731-658-3941

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Valerie (Robertson) Moody Wed December 17, 2014
Jeanette Lawren Wilkes Sat December 13, 2014
Mattie Higgs Wed December 10, 2014
Patricia Ann (Cross) Adams Fri December 05, 2014
Julian Darrell Mason Sat November 22, 2014
Laura M Clark Sun November 16, 2014
Dorothy "Doll" (Taylor) Cleveland Tue November 11, 2014
William "Duke" Wilson Mon November 10, 2014
David Parks Sun November 09, 2014
Taletha Michelle (Cross) Traylor Sat November 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Dixie Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |